Williams-Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce

200 W. Railroad Ave

Williams,AZ. 86046

928-635-1418 office 928-635-1417 fax





2014 Executive Board Committee

Chair: Doug Wells- Williams-Grand Canyon News 

Vice Chair: Sean Casey- Bearizona                    

Vice Chair: Jim Winbourn- Jim Winbourn Landscaping  

Treasurer: Eric Hadder- Cafe 326   


2014/2015 Board of Directors

Jerry Anthony- SAVE- MTR (Save Meant to Rescue) 

Mike Besler- Colors of the West

Melaine Chavez- National Bank of Arizona 

Jeff D'Arpa-Grand Canyon Railway

Alyson Fritsinger- KFC/Taco Bell, c/o Cafe Restaurant 

Carol Glassburn- Associate Member  

George R. Glen, CFP- Heritage Accounting & Tax, LLC

Claire Kirby- The Sheridan House Inn 

Connie Leadabrand- Associate Member

Sierra Miller- Williams Realty

Kerry-Lynn Carter Moede- The Historic Yellow House 

Brad Olson-Days Inn/ Dennys

Dawn Trapp- Civitan Foundation, Inc.

Todd Yung- Hounddog Electric 

Brandon Buchanan**- City of Williams City Manager

Rachel Savage**- Williams Unified School District

Dr. James Wurgler**- City of Williams Councilman

** non-voting members


2014 Staff

Gioia Goodrum: - President & CEO, Tourism Director 

Jan Shirley:- Executive Assistant

Pimi P. Barrozo- Bennett:- Membership Services, Sales, and Senior Information 


Darleen Bitter: - Events Coordinator 

Reagan Lienhard: - Visitor Center Information Specialist

Jan Bardwell: - Visitor Center Information Specialist 



Elephant RR Museum Route 66